Monthly Meeting Events

Monday Meetings

Records Committee – Private meeting that meets the first Monday of every month @6:30PM CST / 7:30PM EST – Please email [email protected] to join the committee meeting.

International Business Assembly – This private pillar assembly meeting meets the fourth Monday of every month @6:30PM CST / 7:30PM EST – Please email [email protected] to join the committee meeting if you are a verified American State Citizen with no other allegiances other than to Tennessee.

Tuesday Meetings

General Assembly This public pillar assembly meeting meets on the first Tuesday @7:00PM CST / 8:00PM EST.  You may access the meeting by clicking the link.

New Member Orientation -This pubic educational meeting meets on the second, third, and fourth Tuesdays of a month @7:00PM CST / 8:00PM EST. You may access the meeting by clicking the link.

Wednesday Meetings

Tennessee Militia Meeting – This public pillar assembly meeting meets the first and third Wednesdays of a month @6:30PM CST / 7:30PM EST. You may access the meeting by clicking the link.

Thursday Meetings

Jury Pool Committee – This private meeting meets the fifth Thursday of a month @7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST. You may email [email protected] to join the committee.

Law Education Committee – This private meeting meets the first and fourth Thursdays of a month @7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST. You may email [email protected] to join the committee.

Health & Wellness Committee – This meeting is open to the public on the second Thursday each month @6PM CST / 7PM EST.  You may access the meeting by clicking the link.

Friday Meetings

Nothing Scheduled

Occasionally Scheduled As Needed

IT Committee Meeting – Randomly meets as needed. You may email [email protected] to join the committee.




Calendar is loading...
Powered by Booking Calendar
-
Available
 
-
Booked
 
-
Pending
captcha